BY THE WORD OF YAH YOU CAN BE SURE YOUR PRAYERS ARE AND WILL BE ANSWERED

               This is the confidence that we have in Him, that if we ask anything according to his will, He hears us. 1 John 5:14

                If you abide in Me and my words abide in you, you shall ask what you will, and it shall be done unto you. John 15:7

                Therefore, I say unto you, all things for which you pray and ask, believe that you have received them, and they shall be granted you. Mark 11:24

                You have given him his heart’s desire and have not withheld the request of his lips. Ps. 21:2

                The righteous cry, and Yah hears, and delivers them out of all their troubles. Ps. 34:17

                Delight yourself in Yahveh and He will give you the desires of your heart. Ps. 37:4

                Call upon Me in the day of trouble, I will deliver you, and you will glorify Me. Ps. 50:15

                As for me, I will call upon Yah; and He will save me. Ps. 55:16

                Evening and morning, and at noon, I will pray and cry aloud: and He will hear my voice. Ps 55:17

                In the day of my trouble, I will call upon you: for you will answer me. Ps. 86:7

                Ask and it shall be given you; seek and you shall find; knock and it shall be opened unto you.

  Matt. 7:7

                It shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear. Isa. 65:24

                Call unto Me, and I will answer you and show you great and mighty things which you do not know. Jer. 33:3

                Then you shall call, and Yahveh shall answer, you shall cry and He shall say, “Here I am.”           Isa. 58:9

                If you shall ask anything in my name, I will do it. John 14:14   He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him, I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him. Ps. 91:15

                What ever we ask, we receive of Him, because we keep His commandments and do those things that are pleasing in His sight. 1 John 3:22

                Again, I say unto you, that if two of you shall agree on earth as touching anything that they shall ask, it shall be done unto them of my Father which is in heaven. Matt. 18:19

                If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. 2 Chr. 7:14

                All things, whatever you ask in prayer, believing, you shall receive. Matt. 21:22

                Everyone that asks receives, and he that seeks finds, and to him that knocks it shall be opened. Luke 11:10

                And if we know that He hears us in whatever we ask, we know that we have the requests which we have asked from Him. 1 John 5:15

                He that did not spare His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with Him also freely give us all things? Rom. 8:32

                Commit everything you do to Yahveh. Trust Him to help you do it and He will. Ps. 37:5

                He rewards them that diligently seek Him. Heb. 11:6

                And you shall seek Me and find Me when you search for Me with your whole heart. Jer. 29:13

                For this child I prayed, and Yahveh has granted my petition which I asked of Him. 1 Sam. 1:27

                And when they had prayed, the place where they were assembled was shaken, and they were all filled with the Holy Spirit, and they spoke the word of Yah with boldness. Acts 4:31

                He shall regard the prayer of the destitute and shall not despise their prayer. Ps 102:17

                When He opened the seventh seal there was silence in heaven for about half an hour. (Time used in eternity.) And I saw the seven angels who stand before Elohim, and to them were given seven trumpets. Then another angel having a golden censer came and stood at the altar. He was given much incense that he should offer it with the prayers of the saints upon the golden altar which was before the throne. And the smoke of the incense with the prayers of the saints ascended before Yahveh from the angel’s hand. Then the angel took the censer and filled it with fire from the altar and threw it to the earth. And there were noises, thunder, lightning, and an earthquake. Rev. 8:1-5 

                Our effective, fervent, and anointed prayers are powerful unto Creator Elohim. He keeps them just for this day and time. Saints keep praying anointed prayers using His word in power and demonstration of Spirit as we are with Him in finishing, completing all things in His great creation! Keep praying as James 5:13-16 prayers that are answered right away! Amen.                                                                  TIME FOR TRUTH MINISTRY  Apostle Homer Curtis Petty   timefortruthministry

Leave a comment